If you are selling your vehicle, or would like to completely close your DroneMobile subscription, you can delete your vehicle using the DroneMobile app.
To delete the vehicle from your application, please follow the steps below:
1. From the DroneMobile app, press the Menu icon in the top-left corner, and select “Settings”.
2. Select “Vehicles” under Manage Access (applicable for accounts with more than one vehicle)
3. Select the vehicle that you are hoping to completely remove from your DroneMobile account.
4. Scroll all the way down until you see DELETE VEHICLE
If you have one vehicle assigned to your email address account, it will be permanently deleted once the vehicle is removed. If you have multiple vehicles, account will be deleted once the last vehicle is removed.
Note: Deleting your vehicle will completely remove all subscriptions and history associated with this vehicle. Once deleted, you will not be able to re-add this device to your account without assistance from a DroneMobile support specialist or an authorized dealer.